Contact Us

WIR RUFEN SIE ZURÜCK

Schnell, einfach und kostenlos für sie!

Rückruf am:

captcha

Ansprechpartner

Peter Ruck

Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing.
Sales Manager
Tel.: 02102 / 495227
Fax: 02102 / 495219
Mobil: 0173 / 251 9039

Peter_Ruck@Praxair.com

Carsten Engels

Dipl.-Ing.
Stahlindustrie / Energieerzeugung / IGT
Tel.: 02431 / 783416
Fax: 02431 / 783417
Mobil: 0173 / 7499770
Carsten_Engels@Praxair.com

Dimitrij Danshyn

Dipl.-Chemiker (FH)
Allgemeiner Maschinenbau Mitte, Österreich, Niederlande
Mobil: 0172 / 2022825
FAX: 02102/495219
Dimitrij_Danshyn@Praxair.com

Ralf Sowinski

Dipl.-Ing.
Papierindustrie
Tel.:02151/3659555
Fax.:02151/3659556
Mobil:0173/7499773
Ralf_Sowinski@Praxair.com

Maurizio Maniscalchi

Dipl.-Ing.

Leiter Entwicklung
Fax: 02102/495219
Mobil: 0172 / 733 9358

Maurizio_Maniscalchi@Praxair.com

Michael Giolbass

Vertrieb Korrosionsschutz
Tel.: 0203 / 935842-0
Fax: 0203 / 935842-10
Mobil: 0172 / 2417751
Michael_Giolbass@Praxair.com

Thomas Jacob

Betriebsleiter
Tel.: 0203 / 935842-0
Fax: 0203 / 935842-18
Mobil: 0172 / 7196173
Thomas_Jacob@Praxair.com

Geert Penne

European Sales Manager
Tel.: 0032 / 32944088
Mobil: 0032 / 475777038
geert_penne@praxair.com

Volker Schmidt

Vertrieb PLZ 0 – 3 und 8 – 9
Tel.: 05181 / 807210
Fax: 05181 / 807220
Mobil: 0173 / 7499771
Volker_Schmidt@Praxair.com